Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ben W Google

Published May 14 2022

They made a nasty 10 year old carpet look like the day it was installed. They were super quick and professional all the way. A top notch owner and crew.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

miriana lubina Google

Published May 14 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robyn Salerno Google

Published May 02 2022

Team was excellent and thorough got all my stains out and it was a lot! I have 2 small kids and a big dog and a light color couch so it was very dirty! I love that it’s also safe around kids and pets ! Would definitely recommend :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle DePinto Google

Published Apr 20 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sophia DeLevie-Orey Google

Published Apr 15 2022

Spilled bright red nail polish on our wall to wall cream carpet, Chem Dry picked up the phone at 9:30pm and came to us the next morning, successfully got the stain out in 30 minutes! 10/10 recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Winston Google

Published Apr 02 2022

Two gentlemen who came - Ryan and John - were super polite and helpful. They did a great job and were fast and efficient.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elias R. Gonzalez Facebook

Published Mar 14 2022

Chem Dry of Yonkers brings years of experience and high quality service. I definitely recommend them for all upholstery and floor (carpet, wood, tile, etc) cleaning needs. They are very responsive and give attention to detail when on the job especially when pets, children or expecting parents are present. 10/10 rating! 5 stars

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Noe Roger Google

Published Feb 26 2022

They were friendly, polite, helpful, thorough, and extremely professional! They did an amazing job! It smells and looks great! They deserve 10 stars! !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Connor deCourcey Google

Published Feb 24 2022

Amazing service! We were very happy to get our couch and chairs cleaned on such short notice. Very professional and reassuring. Will definitely have our business in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauren Cullen Google

Published Feb 23 2022

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE